Sun Valley Dr. Finds: FeliciTea Milk Tea Shop

So it has been a year since I decided to write for myself, online. Here it is. This blog doesn’t serve its purpose yet. I am yet to figure out what this blog is all about. One thing for sure, it is of my interest.

I am missing fast food so much. I just miss it period.

Along Sun Valley drive in Paranaque there a few establishments for the community: convenience store, mini grocery, small market, schools, clinics, internet shops, some restos, etc.

We decided to eat at FeliciTea and try their meal. With their small space one would notice that it easily occupied by people around the community as well. Teas and other drinks are served either in tall plastic cups or mason jar and food are served presentably.

Here are some pictures on what you would expect from that place.

It has been around two weeks since we went to dine in but one thing is for sure, we’ll definitely go back. 🙂

Exif_JPEG_420
Chicken wings in garlic and parmesan with our strawberry and cookies and cream teas
The place
The place
Exif_JPEG_420
Message board
Exif_JPEG_420
Anime doodles on the wall

 

I conclude while writing this, Sun Valley Dr Finds should be my writing series.

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star